Management CommitTee

Management Committee

Dr. Nayan Prakash Singh is the Director of Administration at Asarfi Hospital. He is also an owner of Sarabjit Cold Storage, the largest Cold Storage in Ballia, UP. He has wide-ranging experience of over four decades in managing large scale businesses in construction, Health and Education and ability lies in finest implementation and execution of strategic planning.
Dr. Singh graduated in Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery.

Mr. Harendra Singh is Chief Executive Officer of Asarfi Hospital, a leading, integrated healthcare delivery provider in Dhanbad, Jharkhand. When Mr. Harendra became CEO in 2007, he had a vision to create a chain of hospitals which was a new overarching growth strategy inspired by the Company’s Purpose—Health for All. He believes that good leaders must be passionate about learning and he is focused to develop world-class organizations.

Mr. Harendra graduated from AN College, Patna with a Bachelor of Science degree in Electronics. He subsequently completed his MBA from LBSIM, New Delhi in 1999.

Dr. Sukanti Kumar Das is the Medical Director

Mr. Gopal Singh is the Director of Purchase at Asarfi Hospital. He directs and manages the overall Billing and Purchasing department. He is also a partner of Sarabjit Cold Storage. He has worked at Sri Ram Group of Companies, Sri Ram Kunj as Procurement director. He has vast experience in inventory management.

Dr. (Prof.) Dinesh Prasad Bhadani is additional Director of Clinical Administration at Asarfi Hospital.

Mr. Udai Pratap Singh is the Director of Oncology 

Close Menu

Fatal error: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is not supported. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/asarfihospital/public_html/wp-content/plugins/google-maps-easy/modules/gmap/views/gmap.php on line 147